Tailored recruitment service

for pharmacy, biotechnology and medical technology

Finding the right talent is not always easy. We support companies in the pharmaceutical, biotech and medical technology sectors in their search for highly qualified personnel on a permanent basis and via contracting. In doing so, we cover the entire value chain of your company and the entire product life cycle of your drug or medical device.

Highly specialized professionals

Top professionals in high demand for your company: Through our carefully assembled network, we are in touch with the best specialists and executives in the medical devices and pharmaceutical industry. Our proven recruiting process guarantees that your vacancy will be filled with professionals who meet your requirements.

Attractive vacancies

In order to fill open vacancies, many companies in the life sciences are looking for a headhunter and prefer to use a specialized recruitment consultancy. We provide our candidates exciting and prestigious vacancies in the national and international environment of pharmaceuticals, biotechnology and medical technology.

qualitative

Top-qualified talents for your business

uncomplicated

Efficient process from initial consultation to placement

versatile

Reputable vacancies in pharmacy and medical technology

„Each of our team members is dedicated to you personally: Because your success is also our success.“

Jaques Christopher Daudert

Managing Partner at Vality One

What defines us

Whether permanent employees or freelancers - we bring companies and specialists from the life sciences (pharmaceuticals, biotechnology and medical devices) together in a fast and precisely fitting manner. Particularly in the life sciences sector, it is crucial to have the right experts with optimal qualifications, experience, and tailored know-how available. 

Top candidate for a perfect placement

To guarantee the perfect filling of your vacancy, we develop a search profile together with you that is tailored to your requirements. At the same time, this enables us to provide an ideal candidate experience: Thanks to experienced recruiter with a high level of expertise in the life sciences sector, we can guarantee an optimal basis for cooperation on an equal footing. This is what makes us a professional recruitment service provider.

That is why at Vality One we focus on personalized and custom-fit personnel consulting for long-term and satisfying recruitment results. Clients and also experts, receive dedicated contact persons who are available to them both in the initial phase and long after the successful recruitment.

Project peak? Audits? Staff downtime?

Are you looking for new resources in permanent employment or in the form of freelance experts? We will find the right expert for your needs.

Our services in Detail

Permanent placement

As part of a success-based placement, we develop the right match for you using our proven placement process.

Placement of freelancers

Ready-to-go experts with immense expertise create quality and ensure simple solutions to the most complex issues.

Looking for new opportunities?

As part of our candidate network, you will be the first to benefit from new professional opportunities!

Our way of working

Technical and industry knowledge is essential for successful recruitment. We secure this knowledge through our strong focus on the life sciences and the continuous training of our employees in the fields of medical technology, biotech and pharmaceuticals. We are also constantly informed about the latest developments, trends and challenges in the industries. This is the only way we can understand and meet the requirements of our clients and candidates.

Our efficient and reliable way of operating ensures that both our client and our candidate are always ahead of the game. In doing so, we work according to a stringent quality concept that drives us to headhunting excellence on a daily basis.

We are aware of our responsibility and therefore refrain from unregulated recruiting. Instead, we concentrate on the essentials: Efficient process control guarantees a smooth experience of success for all parties involved.

As consultants, we see our main task as listening to and understanding your requirements. The subsequent placement is a natural process that results from this. Therefore, our responsibility goes far beyond that of a conventional headhunter.

As recruitment consultants, we know exactly what is important: Together with our client, we create a customized search profile that serves as the basis for our work. Only in this way can we, as a personnel service provider, place candidates in a targeted manner.

On the candidate side, we are not only interested in your professional expertise, but also take care of your personal wishes and goals for your future career. Medical technology, pharmaceuticals and biotechnology are industries with high demands and it is precisely these demands that we as a personnel consultancy should also meet. We are aware that the satisfaction of the applicant is just as important as that of our client.

In this way, we can guarantee an exact match and consistently reflect our high standards of quality and reliability in our daily work as recruiters - because only in this way can the relationship between expert and client flourish in the long term.

Our personal representatives ensure transparent communication. Both clients and candidates are regularly informed about process updates. This ensures certainty and a smooth process on all sides. Vality One is your reliable partner and personnel consultant in the industry you can rely on!

The highly confidential and respectful handling of personal data, information and business confidentiality is a matter of principle for us.

The secrecy of information is essential, particularly in the medical technology, biotech and pharmaceutical sectors. We feel it is part of our responsibility to also apply this secrecy of information to our collaboration with external personnel service providers. Regardless of whether it's search requests, business information, or resumes: data submitted to us is secure beyond the scope of the DSGVO and is treated with complete confidentiality, because respectful treatment of you and your personal data forms the foundation for a sustainable business relationship.

News

Maßgeschneiderte Personalberatung

für Pharmazie, Biotechnologie und Medizintechnik

Die richtigen Kompetenzen zu finden ist nicht immer einfach. Wir unterstützen Unternehmen aus den Bereichen Pharma, Biotech und Medizintechnik bei der Suche von hochqualifiziertem Personal in Festanstellung und via Contracting. Dabei decken wir die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette Ihres Unternehmens und den gesamten Produktlebenszyklus Ihres Arzneimittels oder Medizinprodukts ab.

Hochspezialisierte Fachkräfte

Gefragte Top-Fachkräfte für Ihr Unternehmen: Durch unser sorgfältig zusammengestelltes Netzwerk stehen wir in Verbindung mit den besten Fach- und Führungskräften der Medizintechnik- und Pharmaindustrie. Unser bewährter Recruiting-Prozess garantiert Ihnen eine professionelle und anforderungsgetreue Besetzung Ihrer Vakanz.

Attraktive Vakanzen

Um offene Vakanzen zu besetzen, sind viele Unternehmen der Life-Sciences auf der Suche nach einem Headhunter und greifen vorzugsweise auf eine spezialisierte Personalberatung zurück. Wir bieten unseren Kandidaten spannende und renommierte Vakanzen im nationalen und internationalen Umfeld der Pharmazie, Biotechnologie und Medizintechnik.

qualitativ

Hochqualifizierte Fach- und Führungskräfte

unkompliziert

Effizienter Prozess vom Erstgespräch bis zur Besetzung

vielfältig

Renommierte Vakanzen in Pharmazie und Medizintechnik

„Jedes unserer Teammitglieder setzt sich persönlich für Sie ein: Denn Ihr Erfolg ist auch unser Erfolg.“

Jaques Christopher Daudert

Managing Partner bei Vality One

Was uns ausmacht

Ob Festangestellte oder Freiberufler – wir bringen Unternehmen und Spezialisten aus den Bereichen der Life-Sciences (Pharmazie, Biotechnologie und Medizintechnik) schnell und passgenau zusammen. Gerade im Bereich der Life-Sciences ist es entscheidend, die richtigen Experten mit optimaler Qualifikation, Erfahrung und passgenauem Know-how zur Verfügung zu haben. 

Der richtige Kandidat für die perfekte Besetzung

Als professioneller Personalberater erarbeiten wir mit Ihnen gemeinsam ein perfekt auf Sie zugeschnittenes Suchprofil, um so die perfekte Besetzung Ihrer Vakanz zu ermöglichen. Gleichzeitig können wir so eine ideale Kandidatenerfahrung ermöglichen: Dank erfahrener Mitarbeiter mit hoher Fachexpertise im Bereich der Life-Sciences garantieren wir so eine optimale Grundlage zur Zusammenarbeit auf Augenhöhe.

Deshalb setzen wir bei Vality One auf eine persönliche und passgenaue Personalberatung für langfristige und zufriedenstellende Vermittlungsergebnisse.  Kunden und auch Experten erhalten aufmerksame Ansprechpartner, die ihnen sowohl in der Anfangsphase als auch lange nach der erfolgreichen Vermittlung zur Verfügung stehen.

Projektspitze? Audits? Personalausfall?

Sie sind auf der Suche nach neuen Ressourcen in Festanstellung oder in Form von freiberuflichen Experten? Wir finden den passenden Experten für Ihren Bedarf.

Unsere Leistungen im Detail

Vermittlung in Festanstellung

Im Rahmen einer erfolgsbasierten Vermittlung erarbeiten wir das passende Matching für Sie mithilfe unseres bewährten Vermittlungsprozesses.

Vermittlung von Freiberuflern

Sofort einsatzbereite Experten mit immenser Fachkenntnis schaffen Qualität und sichern einfache Lösungen für komplexeste Sachverhalte.

Sie suchen nach Vakanzen?

Als Teil unseres Kandidatennetzwerks profitieren Sie als Erstes von neuen beruflichen Möglichkeiten!

Unsere Arbeitsweise

Fach- und Branchenkenntnis ist unerlässlich für eine erfolgreiche Vermittlung. Dieses Wissen sichern wir durch unseren klaren Fokus auf die Life-Sciences sowie der kontinuierlichen Fortbildung unserer Mitarbeiter in den Bereichen Medizintechnik, Biotech und Pharma. Ebenso sind wir laufend über die aktuellen Entwicklungen, Trends und Herausforderungen der Branchen informiert. Denn nur so können wir die Anforderungen unserer Kunden und Kandidaten verstehen und erfüllen.

Unsere effiziente und zuverlässige Arbeitsweise sichert sowohl unserem Auftraggeber als auch unserem Kandidaten stets den nötigen Vorsprung. Dabei arbeiten wir nach einem strikten Qualitätsgedanken, der uns täglich zur Headhunting-Höchstleistung antreibt.

Wir sind uns unserer Verantwortung bewusst und verzichten daher auf unkontrolliertes Recruiting. Stattdessen konzentrieren wir uns auf das Wesentliche: Eine effiziente Prozesssteuerung garantiert allen Beteiligten ein reibungsloses Erfolgserlebnis.

Als Berater sehen wir unsere Hauptaufgabe im Zuhören und Verstehen Ihrer Bedürfnisse. Die anschließende Vermittlung ist ein natürlicher Prozess, der sich daraus ergibt. Deshalb geht unsere Verantwortung weit über die eines herkömmlichen Headhunter hinaus.

Als Personalberater wissen wir, worauf es ankommt: Gemeinsam mit unserem Auftraggeber fertigen wir ein maßgeschneidertes Suchprofil an, das als Grundlage für unsere Arbeit dient. Nur so können wir als Personaldienstleister gezielt vermitteln.

Auf Kandidatenseite interessieren wir uns nicht nur für Ihre fachliche Expertise, sondern kümmern uns auch um Ihre persönlichen Wünsche und Ziele für die zukünftige Karriere. Medizintechnik, Pharma und Biotechnologie sind Branchen mit hohen Ansprüchen und genau diesen Ansprüchen sollten auch wir als Personalberatung gerecht werden. Wir sind uns bewusst, dass die Zufriedenheit des Kandidaten genau so wichtig ist, wie die unserer Auftraggeber.

So können wir ein passgenaues Matching garantieren und unsere hohen Ansprüche an Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit konsequent in unserer täglichen Arbeit als Recruiter widerspiegeln – denn nur so kann die Beziehung zwischen Experte und Auftraggeber langfristig fruchten.

Unsere persönlichen Ansprechpartner sorgen für eine transparente Kommunikation. Regelmäßig werden sowohl Auftraggeber als auch Kandidaten über Prozessupdates informiert. Das sorgt auf allen Seiten für Gewissheit und einen reibungslosen Ablauf. Vality One ist Ihr verlässlicher Partner und Personalberater in der Branche auf den Sie sich verlassen können!

Der höchstvertrauliche und respektvolle Umgang mit persönlichen Daten, Informationen und Geschäftsgeheimnissen ist für uns selbstverständlich.

Das Informationsgeheimnis ist insbesondere in den Bereichen Medizintechnik, Biotech und Pharma unerlässlich. Wir empfinden es als Teil unserer Verantwortung, dieses Informationsgeheimnis auch auf die Zusammenarbeit mit externen Personaldienstleistern zu beziehen. Egal ob Suchanfragen, Geschäftsinformationen oder Lebensläufe: Uns zugetragene Daten sind über die Umfänge der DSGVO hinaus sicher und werden vollkommen vertraulich behandelt, denn der respektvolle Umgang mit Ihnen und Ihren persönlichen Daten bildet das Fundament für eine nachhaltige Geschäftsbeziehung.

Aktuelles